How can we help you today?

Send

Get to know GRNconnect


GRNconnect.com is an online B2B hotel booking portal which offers over 500K hotels, 50K apartments across the globe along with facilities to book transfers and sightseeing tours. The parent company Aman Travels Limited has been in existence since 1993 and is dynamic and innovative in its approach as a service provider and wish to create a niche for itself in the B2B segment. GRNconnect being the flagship product has over 25K registered agents located in 35 countries across the globe & is expanding rapidly. Today as one of the largest aggregators, GRNconnect's core competence lies in consolidating global hotel inventory and distributing it to the partner members through its portal equipped with state of the art technology.

Addresses

Head Office

Plot 1/262, Westend Marg,
Saidulazaib, New Delhi - 110030
Email: sales@grnconnect.com
Telephone(D): +91-11-42535519
Board: +91-11-42535555 / 46504444
Cell: +91-8800992926

Branch Office

707/A Wing, Groma House,
Plot No. 14C, Sector 19,
Vaish, Navi Mumbai - 400703
Contact Person: Kabir Pawa
Designation: Director
Email: kabir.pawa@grnconnect.com
Telephone: +91-22-27889929

Branch Office

Austria Business Center Unit No: 305-024, Jumeirah Bay 2,
Plot No: JLT-PH2-X2A, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, 126732
Contact Person: Siddhi Pramod Shinde
Designation: Executive Sales
Email: uae@grnconnect.com
Telephone: +971- 505016822

Branch Office

8 Ho Chi Minh Sarani, Harrington Mansion Kolkata (Calcutta) - 700071
Contact Person: Mr. Hardeep Singh
Designation: Regional Manager East
Email: hardeep.singh@grnconnect.com
Telephone: +91-9932020782

Board Members

Deepak Narula

Managing Director
deepak.narula@grnconnect.com
Telephone(D): +91-11-46504412

Shivali Khosla

Executive Director - Global Sales and Strategy
shivali.khosla@grnconnect.com
Telephone(D): +91-11-42535556

Kishore Verma

Executive Director - Products
kishore.verma@grnconnect.com
Telephone(D): +91-11-42355671

Director Sales

Gaurav Khandelwal

Sales Team

Delhi NCR

Anush Kumar
Mobile: +91-8800111526
anush@grnconnect.com

Deepak Tyagi
Mobile: +91-8800591747
deepak.tyagi@grnconnect.com

Rahul Kohli
Mobile: +91-9971336363
rahul.kohli@grnconnect.com

Rohit Singh
Mobile: +91-9711452486
rohit.singh@grnconnect.com

Gujarat

Jalpit Parmar
Mobile: +91-9825503632
gujsales@grnconnect.com

UP

Sami Haider
Mobile: +91-9621273054
sami.haider@grnconnect.com

Mumbai

Jujar Shakherwala
Mobile: +91-7738986333
mumsales@grnconnect.com

Omprakash Singevarv
Mobile: +91-7738957444
mumsales1@grnconnect.com

Komal Pawar
Mobile: +91-7738004666
mumsales4@grnconnect.com

Punjab

Jasmeet Kaur
Mobile: +91-7982103884
punjab@grnconnect.com

Jalandhar

Abhishek Thakur
Mobile: +91-7340836137
punjab1@grnconnect.com

Kolkata (Calcutta)

Hardeep Singh
Mobile: +91-9932020782
hardeep.singh@grnconnect.com

Pune

Krishna Yadav
Mobile: +91-8446012990
pune@grnconnect.com

Chennai

L.Leo Prabhakar
Mobile: +91-7550043030
chennai@grnconnect.com

Bangalore

Mansoor Ahmed
Mobile: +91-9880366537
blr@grnconnect.com

Hyderabad

Srikonda Shiva Kumar
Mobile: +91-8885540080
shiva.kumar@grnconnect.com

MP

Ravi Shankar
Mobile: +91-9713138489
mpsales@grnconnect.com

GSA's

Australia

Exodus Travel Agency Pty. Ltd.
Kamal Luthra
Email: kamal.luthra@exodustravel.com.au
Telephone : +61 (0) 423654465

Bangladesh

Travel Booking Bangladesh Ltd.
KASHEF
Email: kashef@tb-bd.com
Telephone : +88 01914444637

Bahrain

Bahrain International Travel Group
Prasanth Pillai
Email: managertours@bahraintravel.com.bh
Telephone : +973 17223315
Mobile : +973 39351139
Fax : +973 17210175

Egypt

Netpreneur Ltd.
Mohamed Eldeeb
Email: eldeeb@grnconnect.com
Telephone : +(202) 0238346798
Mobile: 00201005540907

Kenya

Matsara Travel and Marketing
Sanjeev Sharma
Email: sanjeev@matsaratravel.co.ke
Telephone : + 254733720556

Nepal

Art Summit Travels & Tours P. Ltd.
Alok Chand
Email: tours@artsummittravels.com
Telephone : +977 9813488161

South Africa

Africa Evolution
Riaan Van Den Heever
Email: riaan@africaevolution.com
Telephone : +27 87 237 7886
Mobile : +27 82 311 3518

United Kingdom

Max Travel Ltd.
Edward Jospé
Email: grngsa@maxtravel.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7095 0920
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7095 0921

  • We accept