Contact us

Head Office:
Plot No.1, Khasra 262, Westend Marg,
M.B.Road, (Near Garden of Five senses)
Saidulazaib (Near Saket)
New Delhi - 110030
Telephone(D): +91-11-42535519
Board: +91-11-42535555/ 46504444
Cell: +91-8800992926
Branch Office:
601/A, Merchants Center, Plot No.14, Sec - 19,
Vashi,Navi Mumbai - 400703
Contact Person: Mr. Kabir Pawa
Designation: Director
Telephone: +91-22-27889929

Please provide us the details in the form below and click on 'Submit' button.

Name: *

Phone:

Email: *

Nationality:

Comments:

* fields are mandatory


Board Members:
Contact Person: Mr. Deepak Narula
Designation: Managing Director
Telephone(D): +91-11-46504412
Contact Person: Ms. Shivali Khosla
Designation: Executive Director
Telephone(D): +91-11-42535556
Contact Person: Mr. Ashish Chopra
Designation: Director Sales
Telephone(D): +91-11-42535555/ 46504444
Contact Person: Mr. Kishore Verma
Designation: Executive Director Finance
Telephone(D): +91-11-42355671
City Sales Person Phone Email
Delhi - Ncr Mr. Sanjay Soni +91-9910409882 sanjay.soni@grnconnect.com
Delhi - Ncr Mr. Deepak Tyagi +91-8800591747 deepak.tyagi@grnconnect.com
Delhi - Ncr Mr. Sushant Mallick +91-8800994533 sushant.mallick@grnconnect.com
Punjab Mr. Himanshu Nagpal +91-9216223602 himanshu.nagpal@grnconnect.com
kolkata (calcutta) Mr. Hardeep Singh +91-9932020782 hardeep.singh@grnconnect.com
kolkata (calcutta) Mr. Rajesh Bhagat +91-8926460822 ccusales@grnconnect.com
Mumbai Mr. Pramod Yadav +91-7738957444 mumsales1@grnconnect.com
Mumbai Mr. Jujar Shakherwala +91-7738986333 mumsales@grnconnect.com
Mumbai Mr. Bharat Bandgar +91-7738006888 mumsales3@grnconnect.com
Mumbai Ms. Sushma Pai +91-7738004666 mumsales4@grnconnect.com
Pune Mr. Kishan Gupta +91-9098817640 pune@grnconnect.com
Nagpur Mr. Mirza Baig +91-9552550785 nagpur@grnconnect.com
Chennai Mr. L.Leo Prabhakar +91-7550043030 chennai@grnconnect.com
Bangalore Ms. Fathima Sheriff +91-8861983912 blr1@grnconnect.com
Bangalore Mr. Mansoor Ahmed +91-9880366537 blr@grnconnect.com
Hyderabad Mr. Srikonda Shiva Kumar +91-8885540080 shiva.kumar@grnconnect.com
Indore Mr. Gaurav Deoras +91-9977070420 mpsales@grnconnect.com
Gujarat Mr. Jalpit Parmar +91-9825503632 gujsales@grnconnect.com

Promotions