How can we help you today?

I, authorise Aman Travels Limited and its representatives to call, SMS, email or WhatsApp me about its products and offers. This Consent overrides any registration for DNC/NDNC
Send

Get to know GRNconnect


GRN is a popular brand in the B2B segment of Hotel booking industry. We offer pooled inventory of over 80 suppliers and the results shared are in De-Duplicated manner. Currently we offer over 500K hotels, 200K Apartments, with facilities to book transfers & activities tour.

The parent company AMAN TRAVELS LIMITED has been in existence since 1993 and is known for its dynamic & innovative approach as a service provider with impeccable crystal clear track record.

We have a UI Interface with over 35K registered agents located in 108 countries across the Global and an intuitive and a consistent restful API product with over 260 working API Out Connections and available on over 45 India and Intl tech platforms including GDS – Amadeus

Board Members

Deepak Narula

Managing Director
deepak.narula@grnconnect.com
Telephone(D): +91-11-46504412

Shivali Khosla

Executive Director
shivali.khosla@grnconnect.com
Telephone(D): +91-11-46504475

Kishore Verma

Executive Director
kishore.verma@grnconnect.com
Telephone(D): +91-11-46504432

Our Presence

INDIA-Head Office

Plot 1/262, Westend Marg,Saidulazaib,
New Delhi - 110030
Email: sales@grnconnect.com
Tel(D): +91 11 46504595
Cell: +91-8800992926

UAE

GRNconnect DMCC
Austria Business Center Unit No: 305-024,
Jumeirah Bay 2, Plot No: JLT-PH2-X2A,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates, 126732
Contact Person: Yashika Meharotra
Designation: Assistant Manager
Email: uae@grnconnect.com
Mob: +971 52 897 9805

USA

19847 Century Boulevard,Suite 202C,
Germantown, MD 20874 United States of America
Contact Person: Alka Sharma
Designation: Business Development Manager
Email: alka.sharma@grnconnect.com
Mob: +1-301-760-0427

Contact Person: Kinan Al-Bitar
Designation: Operations Manager
Email: USDMC@grnconnect.com
Mob: +1 (703) 624-1389

Contact Person: Nilesh Desai
Designation: Business Development Manager
Email: usdmc@grnconnect.com
Mob: +1 404 838 1160

BANGLADESH

Akashbari Holidays
House 52, Road 13/C, Block # E,
Banani, Dhaka-1213
Contact person: Touhidul Alam Milky
Email: touhidulalammilky@gmail.com
Tel: +88-01-673911850

PHILIPPINES

Contact Person: Shaun Smith
Email: bd@grnconnect.com
Mob: +1 914 341 2596

ALBANIA

Liberty Travel Albania
Kompleksi Halili, Dibra Street,
Tirana,Albania
Contact Person: Hamdy Abouhassan
Email: hamdy.abouhassan@libertytravel.al
Tel : +355*(0)*674221939

ARMENIA

United Travel LLC
80 Hanrapetutyan STR,
Yerevan, Armenia
Contact Person: Gohar Sazhumyan
Email: info@united.am
Tel: +37410560434
Mob: +37491451439

BULGARIA

Travel Essence
Bulgaria, 1404 Sofia,
25 Kestenova gora str.
Contact Person: Plamena Yancheva
Email: office@travelessence.eu
; reservations@travelessence.eu
Tel: +359 2 4448 883
Mob: +359 888 638 700

EGYPT

Egypt Experts
7 EL Sayeda Khadija ST,
Embassies District
Contact Person: Eldeeb
Email: eldeeb@grnconnect.com
Tel: +00201005540907

PAKISTAN

Deluxe Holidays
Suite #302-311, Balad Trade Centre,
Alamgir Road, Bahadurabad, Karachi
Contact Person: Muhammad Fazal
Email: fazal@deluxeholidays.com
Tel: +92 321 219 4104

THAILAND

Hero Solutions Co. Ltd
2/2, Bhakdi Building, Wireless Road,
Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330 Thailand
Contact Person: Pranisa Suksomboon(Por)
Email: pranisa@galileo.co.th
Tel: +662 252 4488
Mob: +6684 751 2400

Director Sales

Gaurav Khandelwal

India Sales Team

Delhi NCR

Deepak Tyagi
Mobile: +91-8800591747
deepak.tyagi@grnconnect.com

Rahul Kohli
Mobile: +91-9971336363
rahul.kohli@grnconnect.com

Anush Kumar
Mobile: +91-9899015625
anush.kumar@grnconnect.com

Ayush Tyagi
Mobile: +91-9289313843
delsales1@grnconnect.com

Gujarat

Jalpit Parmar
Mobile: +91-9825503632
gujsales@grnconnect.com

UP

Vinay Kumar Maurya
Mobile: +91-9415828324
upsales@grnconnect.com

Bhubaneswar

Soumya Ranjan Pani
Mobile: +91-7978228174
odissa@grnconnect.com

Indore (MP)

Pradeep Lovanshi
Mobile: +91-7770877262
mpsales@grnconnect.com

Mumbai

Kabir Pawa
Director
Mobile: +91-9004350818
kabir.pawa@grnconnect.com

Mohsin Ansari
Mobile: +91-9967036662
mumsales1@grnconnect.com

Komal Pawar
Mobile: +91-7738004666
mumsales4@grnconnect.com

Vaibhav Laxman Kopre
Mobile: +91-9289313845
nagpur@grnconnect.com

Kolkata (Calcutta)

Hardeep Singh
Mobile: +91-9932020782
hardeep.singh@grnconnect.com

Pronoy Banerjee
Mobile: +91-9733801901
ccusales@grnconnect.com

Chennai

L.Leo Prabhakar
Mobile: +91-7550043030
chennai@grnconnect.com

Bangalore

Mansoor Ahmed
Mobile: +91-9880366537
blr@grnconnect.com

Hyderabad

Srikonda Shiva Kumar
Mobile: +91-8885540080
shiva.kumar@grnconnect.com

Punjab

Abhishek Thakur
Mobile: +91-7340836137
punjab@grnconnect.com

Harshpreet Singh
Mobile: +91-9041464749
punjab2@grnconnect.com

Global Sales Team

BDM-Global Sales

USA

Alka Sharma
Business Dev.Manager
Mobile: +1(301)760 0427
alka.sharma@grnconnect.com

Smitha Prasad
Business Dev.Analyst
Mobile: +1 3852150775
indiadmc@grnconnect.com

Philippines & USA

Shaun Smith
Business Dev.Manager
Mobile: +1 9143412596
bd@grnconnect.com

UAE

Yashika Meharotra
Assistant Manager
Mobile: +971528979805
uae@grnconnect.com

Shijil P.V.
Executive
Mobile: +971586324481
uae1@grnconnect.com

India

Sushrita Maity
Business Dev.Executive
Mobile: +91 9599180312
intlmarket@grnconnect.com

Pooja Rudy
Business Dev.Executive
Mobile: +91 9711452758
intlmarket@grnconnect.com
  • We accept